CONTACT US

India  
Works & Offices Registered Office
Plot No.82, Sector 25
Faridabad – 121004
Haryana (INDIA)
Tel : +91-129-4097700, 4151820-28
Fax : +91-129-4151821
E-mail :- sales@grandprixfilters.com
                mail@grandprixfilters.com

1309, Chiranjiv Tower
43, Nehru Place
New Delhi – 110 019 (INDIA)
Tel : +91-11-66602800-4
Fax : +91-11-66602801
E-mail : mkumar@grandprixfilters.com

Director: Mr. Chander Bhalla
Director: Mr. B.S. Dhillon

bsdhillon@grandprixfilters.com
Director Projects: Mr. Lakshmipathy Natesan
lnatesan@grandprixfilters.com
Engineering: Mr. Amit Sharma
adsharma@grandprixfilters.com
Sales & Mktg: Mr. S.C. Sharma
scsharma@grandprixfilters.com
Director F&A: Mr. Manoj Kumar
mkumar@grandprixfilters.com
Purchase: Mr. S. P. Chaudhry
spchaudhry@grandprixfilters.com



View Larger Map

UK Office


25 Georges Wood Road
Brookmans Park, Herts AL9 7BY,
UK

Phone : +44 1707 651198
Web :- www.grandprixfilters.com

 
Reach Us Grand Prix Engineering Pvt. Ltd., Plot No.82, Sector 25, Faridabad, Haryana, India, P: +91 129 4097700, F: +91 129 4151821, E-mail: sales@grandprixfilters.com